Find your railway ticket for direction
Fastiv 1 - Zhukivtsi

Fastiv 1 2200150 Zhukivtsi 2200714

Train schedule Fastiv 1 → Zhukivtsi

Return trains Zhukivtsi → Fastiv 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fastiv 1

14:34

Zhukivtsi

18:10

03:36

Dist. 210 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhukivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fastiv 1 → Zhukivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Fastiv 1 Zhukivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fastiv 1 and Zhukivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 210 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 03:36 hours. The slowest train is №827Л and it arrives in 03:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fastiv 1 and Zhukivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 14:34. And the latest one is №827Л, it departures at 14:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fastiv 1 and Zhukivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фастов 1 - Жуковцы

Фастов 1 2200150 Жуковцы 2200714

Расписание поездов Фастов 1 → Жуковцы

Смотреть обратно Жуковцы → Фастов 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фастов 1

14:34

Жуковцы

18:10

03:36

Раст. 210 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жуковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фастов 1 → Жуковцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Фастов 1 Жуковцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фастов 1 Жуковцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 210 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 03:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №827Л - проходит за 03:36 часов. Всего между Фастов 1 и Жуковцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 14:34 утра, а самый поздний - №827Л в 14:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фастов 1 Жуковцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.