Find your railway ticket for direction
Boyarka - Tereshchenska

Boyarka 2200140 Tereshchenska 2200013

Train schedule Boyarka → Tereshchenska

Return trains Tereshchenska → Boyarka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

06:50

Tereshchenska

11:43

04:53

Dist. 313 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Boyarka

16:34

Tereshchenska

21:37

05:03

Dist. 313 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tereshchenska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Boyarka → Tereshchenska

If you need to buy railway ticket Boyarka Tereshchenska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boyarka and Tereshchenska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 313 km, and the fastest train №830Д arrives in 04:53 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 05:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Boyarka and Tereshchenska. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 06:50. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 16:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boyarka and Tereshchenska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Боярка - Терещенская

Боярка 2200140 Терещенская 2200013

Расписание поездов Боярка → Терещенская

Смотреть обратно Терещенская → Боярка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

06:50

Терещенская

11:43

04:53

Раст. 313 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Боярка

16:34

Терещенская

21:37

05:03

Раст. 313 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Терещенская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Боярка → Терещенская

Чтобы купить жд билет Боярка Терещенская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Боярка Терещенская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 313 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830Д преодолевает его за 04:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 05:03 часов. Всего между Боярка и Терещенская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 06:50 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 16:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Боярка Терещенская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.