Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdychiv - Novooleksiyivka

Berdychiv 2200120 Novooleksiyivka 2210790

Train schedule Berdychiv → Novooleksiyivka

Return trains Novooleksiyivka → Berdychiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdychiv

17:42

Novooleksiyivka

10:18

16:36

Dist. 975 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdychiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novooleksiyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdychiv → Novooleksiyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdychiv Novooleksiyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdychiv and Novooleksiyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 975 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 16:36 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 16:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Berdychiv and Novooleksiyivka. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 17:42. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 17:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdychiv and Novooleksiyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердичев - Новоалексеевка

Бердичев 2200120 Новоалексеевка 2210790

Расписание поездов Бердичев → Новоалексеевка

Смотреть обратно Новоалексеевка → Бердичев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердичев

17:42

Новоалексеевка

10:18

16:36

Раст. 975 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердичев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоалексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердичев → Новоалексеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердичев Новоалексеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердичев Новоалексеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 975 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 16:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 16:36 часов. Всего между Бердичев и Новоалексеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 17:42 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 17:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердичев Новоалексеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.