Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdychiv - Brivky

Berdychiv 2200120 Brivky 2200152

Train schedule Berdychiv → Brivky

Return trains Brivky → Berdychiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdychiv

06:24

Brivky

07:42

01:18

Dist. 63 km
Show route
Hide route
842Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdychiv

16:14

Brivky

17:29

01:15

Dist. 63 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdychiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brivky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdychiv → Brivky

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdychiv Brivky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdychiv and Brivky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 63 km, and the fastest train №842Д arrives in 01:15 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 01:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Berdychiv and Brivky. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 06:24. And the latest one is №842Д, it departures at 16:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdychiv and Brivky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердичев - Бровки

Бердичев 2200120 Бровки 2200152

Расписание поездов Бердичев → Бровки

Смотреть обратно Бровки → Бердичев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердичев

06:24

Бровки

07:42

01:18

Раст. 63 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
842Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердичев

16:14

Бровки

17:29

01:15

Раст. 63 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердичев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердичев → Бровки

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердичев Бровки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердичев Бровки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 63 км, и самый быстрый поезд №842Д преодолевает его за 01:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 01:18 часов. Всего между Бердичев и Бровки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 06:24 утра, а самый поздний - №842Д в 16:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердичев Бровки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.