Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten - Shchorsivka

Korosten 2200110 Shchorsivka 2200345

Train schedule Korosten → Shchorsivka

Return trains Shchorsivka → Korosten

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
877Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Zhytomyr
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

08:35

Shchorsivka

08:52

00:17

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shchorsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korosten → Shchorsivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Shchorsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Shchorsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 12 km, and the fastest train №877Д arrives in 00:17 hours. The slowest train is №877Д and it arrives in 00:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korosten and Shchorsivka. So far the most earliest train is №877Д and it departures at 08:35. And the latest one is №877Д, it departures at 08:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Shchorsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень - Щорсовка

Коростень 2200110 Щорсовка 2200345

Расписание поездов Коростень → Щорсовка

Смотреть обратно Щорсовка → Коростень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
877Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Житомир
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

08:35

Щорсовка

08:52

00:17

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Щорсовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коростень → Щорсовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Щорсовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Щорсовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 12 км, и самый быстрый поезд №877Д преодолевает его за 00:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №877Д - проходит за 00:17 часов. Всего между Коростень и Щорсовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №877Д отправляется в 08:35 утра, а самый поздний - №877Д в 08:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Щорсовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.