Find your railway ticket for direction
Bekhy - Ihnatpil

Bekhy 2200106 Ihnatpil 2200105

Train schedule Bekhy → Ihnatpil

Return trains Ihnatpil → Bekhy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
874К

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Vozlyakove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bekhy

18:05

Ihnatpil

18:13

00:08

Dist. 8 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bekhy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ihnatpil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bekhy → Ihnatpil

If you need to buy railway ticket Bekhy Ihnatpil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bekhy and Ihnatpil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 8 km, and the fastest train №874К arrives in 00:08 hours. The slowest train is №874К and it arrives in 00:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bekhy and Ihnatpil. So far the most earliest train is №874К and it departures at 18:05. And the latest one is №874К, it departures at 18:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bekhy and Ihnatpil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бехи - Игнатполь

Бехи 2200106 Игнатполь 2200105

Расписание поездов Бехи → Игнатполь

Смотреть обратно Игнатполь → Бехи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
874К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Возляково
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бехи

18:05

Игнатполь

18:13

00:08

Раст. 8 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бехи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Игнатполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бехи → Игнатполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Бехи Игнатполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бехи Игнатполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 8 км, и самый быстрый поезд №874К преодолевает его за 00:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №874К - проходит за 00:08 часов. Всего между Бехи и Игнатполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №874К отправляется в 18:05 утра, а самый поздний - №874К в 18:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бехи Игнатполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.