Find your railway ticket for direction
Bilokorovychi - Svyatoshyn

Bilokorovychi 2200101 Svyatoshyn 2200008

Train schedule Bilokorovychi → Svyatoshyn

Return trains Svyatoshyn → Bilokorovychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Bilokorovychi

06:59

Svyatoshyn

09:59

03:00

Dist. 189 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bilokorovychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svyatoshyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bilokorovychi → Svyatoshyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Bilokorovychi Svyatoshyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bilokorovychi and Svyatoshyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 189 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 03:00 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 03:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bilokorovychi and Svyatoshyn. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 06:59. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 06:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bilokorovychi and Svyatoshyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белокоровичи Святошино

Посмотреть обратное направление Святошино Белокоровичи
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Пожалуйста, попробуйте поиск по соседним датам:
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

142Ш ЛьвовКиев-Пассажирский

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 142Ш Львов - Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

21:51

03:05

время в пути

10:28

Львов Киев-Пассажирский

Маршрут поезда 142Ш

Чтобы купить жд билет Белокоровичи Святошино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белокоровичи Святошино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 189 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 3:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 3:05 часов. Всего между Белокоровичи и Святошино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 06:59 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 06:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белокоровичи Святошино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.