Find your railway ticket for direction
Solomirka - Zalissya

Solomirka 2200080 Zalissya 2200378

Train schedule Solomirka → Zalissya

Return trains Zalissya → Solomirka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solomirka

18:48

Zalissya

19:19

00:31

Dist. 30 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solomirka

10:01

Zalissya

10:38

00:37

Dist. 30 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solomirka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zalissya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solomirka → Zalissya

If you need to buy railway ticket Solomirka Zalissya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solomirka and Zalissya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 30 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 00:31 hours. The slowest train is №806К and it arrives in 00:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solomirka and Zalissya. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 10:01. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 18:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solomirka and Zalissya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Соломирка - Залесье

Соломирка 2200080 Залесье 2200378

Расписание поездов Соломирка → Залесье

Смотреть обратно Залесье → Соломирка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Соломирка

18:48

Залесье

19:19

00:31

Раст. 30 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Соломирка

10:01

Залесье

10:38

00:37

Раст. 30 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Соломирка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Залесье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Соломирка → Залесье

Чтобы купить жд билет Соломирка Залесье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Соломирка Залесье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 30 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 00:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №806К - проходит за 00:37 часов. Всего между Соломирка и Залесье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 10:01 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 18:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Соломирка Залесье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.