Find your railway ticket for direction
Solomirka - Kalynivka 2

Solomirka 2200080 Kalynivka 2 2200197

Train schedule Solomirka → Kalynivka 2

Return trains Kalynivka 2 → Solomirka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solomirka

16:14

Kalynivka 2

16:41

00:27

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solomirka

07:19

Kalynivka 2

07:47

00:28

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solomirka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solomirka → Kalynivka 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Solomirka Kalynivka 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solomirka and Kalynivka 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №807К arrives in 00:27 hours. The slowest train is №805К and it arrives in 00:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solomirka and Kalynivka 2. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 07:19. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 16:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solomirka and Kalynivka 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Соломирка - Калиновка 2

Соломирка 2200080 Калиновка 2 2200197

Расписание поездов Соломирка → Калиновка 2

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 2 → Соломирка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Соломирка

16:14

Калиновка 2

16:41

00:27

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Соломирка

07:19

Калиновка 2

07:47

00:28

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Соломирка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Соломирка → Калиновка 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Соломирка Калиновка 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Соломирка Калиновка 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №807К преодолевает его за 00:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №805К - проходит за 00:28 часов. Всего между Соломирка и Калиновка 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 07:19 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 16:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Соломирка Калиновка 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.