Find your railway ticket for direction
Nizhyn - Radulyn

Nizhyn 2200070 Radulyn 2200137

Train schedule Nizhyn → Radulyn

Return trains Radulyn → Nizhyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

18:40

Radulyn

00:35

05:55

Dist. 401 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Radulyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nizhyn → Radulyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Nizhyn Radulyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nizhyn and Radulyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 401 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 05:55 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 05:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nizhyn and Radulyn. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 18:40. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 18:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nizhyn and Radulyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нежин - Радулино

Нежин 2200070 Радулино 2200137

Расписание поездов Нежин → Радулино

Смотреть обратно Радулино → Нежин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

18:40

Радулино

00:35

05:55

Раст. 401 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Радулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нежин → Радулино

Чтобы купить жд билет Нежин Радулино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нежин Радулино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 401 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 05:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 05:55 часов. Всего между Нежин и Радулино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 18:40 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 18:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нежин Радулино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.