PROIZD™ – train Boryspil - Kharkiv-Pas: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Boryspil – Kharkiv-Pas

Open ticket sales on trains Intercity

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:22
8h 3min
06:25
064К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kharkiv-Pas
18:33
5h 0min
23:33
720Л
Intercity+
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kharkiv-Pas
18:33
5h 0min
23:33
720Ш
Intercity+
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Boryspil Kharkiv Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Boryspil and Kharkiv Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 489 km, and the fastest train №720Л arrives in 5:00 hours. The slowest train is №064К and it arrives in 8:03 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Boryspil and Kharkiv Pas. So far the most earliest train is №064К and it departures at 22:22:00. And the latest one is №720Ш, it departures at 18:33:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Boryspil and Kharkiv Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Борисполь → Харьков-Пасс PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисполь – Харьков-Пасс

С 21.10.2021 посадка в поезд только с сертификатом о вакцинации или отрицательным тестом на COVID-19

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:22
8ч 3мин
06:25
064К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Харьков-Пасс
18:33
5ч 0мин
23:33
720Л
Интерсити+
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Харьков-Пасс
18:33
5ч 0мин
23:33
720Ш
Интерсити+
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисполь Харьков Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисполь и Харьков Пасс , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 489 км, и самый быстрый поезд №720Л преодолевает его за 5:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064К проходит за 8:03 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Борисполь и Харьков Пасс. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064К отправляется в 22:22:00. Самый поздний - №720Ш в 18:33:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисполь Харьков Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.