Find your railway ticket for direction
Putyvl - Plysky

Putyvl 2200060 Plysky 2200035

Train schedule Putyvl → Plysky

Return trains Plysky → Putyvl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
817Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorozhba
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Putyvl

18:02

Plysky

20:10

02:08

Dist. 101 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Putyvl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Plysky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Putyvl → Plysky

If you need to buy railway ticket Putyvl Plysky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Putyvl and Plysky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 101 km, and the fastest train №817Л arrives in 02:08 hours. The slowest train is №817Л and it arrives in 02:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Putyvl and Plysky. So far the most earliest train is №817Л and it departures at 18:02. And the latest one is №817Л, it departures at 18:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Putyvl and Plysky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Путивль - Плиски

Путивль 2200060 Плиски 2200035

Расписание поездов Путивль → Плиски

Смотреть обратно Плиски → Путивль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Путивль

18:02

Плиски

20:10

02:08

Раст. 101 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Путивль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Плиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Путивль → Плиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Путивль Плиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Путивль Плиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 101 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 02:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 02:08 часов. Всего между Путивль и Плиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 18:02 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 18:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Путивль Плиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.