Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorozhba - Kyiv-Volynskii

Vorozhba 2200050 Kyiv-Volynskii 2200003

Train schedule Vorozhba → Kyiv-Volynskii

Return trains Kyiv-Volynskii → Vorozhba

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
817Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorozhba
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorozhba

17:22

Kyiv-Volynskii

23:00

05:38

Dist. 303 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorozhba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Volynskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorozhba → Kyiv-Volynskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorozhba Kyiv-Volynskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorozhba and Kyiv-Volynskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 303 km, and the fastest train №817Л arrives in 05:38 hours. The slowest train is №817Л and it arrives in 05:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vorozhba and Kyiv-Volynskii. So far the most earliest train is №817Л and it departures at 17:22. And the latest one is №817Л, it departures at 17:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorozhba and Kyiv-Volynskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ворожба - Киев-Волынский

Ворожба 2200050 Киев-Волынский 2200003

Расписание поездов Ворожба → Киев-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Волынский → Ворожба

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
817Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ворожба
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ворожба

17:22

Киев-Волынский

23:00

05:38

Раст. 303 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ворожба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ворожба → Киев-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Ворожба Киев-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ворожба Киев-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 303 км, и самый быстрый поезд №817Л преодолевает его за 05:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №817Л - проходит за 05:38 часов. Всего между Ворожба и Киев-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №817Л отправляется в 17:22 утра, а самый поздний - №817Л в 17:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ворожба Киев-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.