Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Batovo

Konotop 2200040 Batovo 2218127

Train schedule Konotop → Batovo

Return trains Batovo → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

17:19

Batovo

11:17

17:58

Dist. 1046 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Batovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Batovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Batovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Batovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1046 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 17:58 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 17:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Konotop and Batovo. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 17:19. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 17:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Batovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Батево

Конотоп 2200040 Батево 2218127

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Батево

Смотреть обратно Батево → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

17:19

Батево

11:17

17:58

Раст. 1046 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Батево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Батево

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Батево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Батево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1046 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 17:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 17:58 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Батево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 17:19 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 17:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Батево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.