Find your railway ticket for direction
Konotop - Kotovsk

Konotop 2200040 Kotovsk 2208450

Train schedule Konotop → Kotovsk

Return trains Kotovsk → Konotop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
023М

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konotop

06:58

Kotovsk

18:05

11:07

Dist. 688 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kotovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konotop → Kotovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Konotop Kotovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konotop and Kotovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 688 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 11:07 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 11:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Konotop and Kotovsk. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 06:58. And the latest one is №023М, it departures at 06:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konotop and Kotovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конотоп - Котовск

Конотоп 2200040 Котовск 2208450

Расписание поездов Конотоп → Котовск

Смотреть обратно Котовск → Конотоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
023М

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конотоп

06:58

Котовск

18:05

11:07

Раст. 688 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конотоп → Котовск

Чтобы купить жд билет Конотоп Котовск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конотоп Котовск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 688 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 11:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М - проходит за 11:07 часов. Всего между Конотоп и Котовск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 06:58 утра, а самый поздний - №023М в 06:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конотоп Котовск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.