Find your railway ticket for direction
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky - Zup. Punkt 25 Km

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030 Zup. Punkt 25 Km 2204444

Train schedule Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Zup. Punkt 25 Km

Return trains Zup. Punkt 25 Km → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

10:50

Zup. Punkt 25 Km

11:25

00:35

Dist. 28 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zup. Punkt 25 Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Zup. Punkt 25 Km

If you need to buy railway ticket Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky Zup. Punkt 25 Km online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Zup. Punkt 25 Km we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 28 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 00:35 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 00:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Zup. Punkt 25 Km. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 10:50. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 10:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky and Zup. Punkt 25 Km starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бахмач-Пассажирский - Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030 Ост. Пункт 25 Км 2204444

Расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский → Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Смотреть обратно Ост. Пункт 25 Км → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бахмач-Пассажирский

10:50

Ост. Пункт 25 Км

11:25

00:35

Раст. 28 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бахмач-Пассажирский → Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Чтобы купить жд билет Бахмач-Пассажирский Ост. Пункт 25 Км онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бахмач-Пассажирский Ост. Пункт 25 Км, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 28 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 00:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 00:35 часов. Всего между Бахмач-Пассажирский и Ост. Пункт 25 Км курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 10:50 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 10:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бахмач-Пассажирский Ост. Пункт 25 Км открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.