Find your railway ticket for direction
Pereyaslavska - Chernyakhivsky

Pereyaslavska 2200025 Chernyakhivsky 2200058

Train schedule Pereyaslavska → Chernyakhivsky

Return trains Chernyakhivsky → Pereyaslavska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
866Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Volynskii
Hrebinka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pereyaslavska

09:48

Chernyakhivsky

10:07

00:19

Dist. 23 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pereyaslavska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernyakhivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pereyaslavska → Chernyakhivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Pereyaslavska Chernyakhivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pereyaslavska and Chernyakhivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 23 km, and the fastest train №866Д arrives in 00:19 hours. The slowest train is №866Д and it arrives in 00:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pereyaslavska and Chernyakhivsky. So far the most earliest train is №866Д and it departures at 09:48. And the latest one is №866Д, it departures at 09:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pereyaslavska and Chernyakhivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Переяславская - Черняховский

Переяславская 2200025 Черняховский 2200058

Расписание поездов Переяславская → Черняховский

Смотреть обратно Черняховский → Переяславская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
866Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Волынский
Гребенка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Переяславская

09:48

Черняховский

10:07

00:19

Раст. 23 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Переяславская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черняховский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Переяславская → Черняховский

Чтобы купить жд билет Переяславская Черняховский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Переяславская Черняховский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 23 км, и самый быстрый поезд №866Д преодолевает его за 00:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №866Д - проходит за 00:19 часов. Всего между Переяславская и Черняховский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №866Д отправляется в 09:48 утра, а самый поздний - №866Д в 09:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Переяславская Черняховский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.