Find your railway ticket for direction
Krolevets - Lviv

Krolevets 2200020 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Krolevets → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Krolevets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
073А

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krolevets

01:32

Lviv

15:15

13:43

Dist. 891 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krolevets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krolevets → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Krolevets Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krolevets and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 891 km, and the fastest train №073А arrives in 13:43 hours. The slowest train is №073А and it arrives in 13:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krolevets and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №073А and it departures at 01:32. And the latest one is №073А, it departures at 01:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krolevets and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кролевец - Львов

Кролевец 2200020 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Кролевец → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Кролевец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
073А

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кролевец

01:32

Львов

15:15

13:43

Раст. 891 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кролевец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кролевец → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Кролевец Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кролевец Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 891 км, и самый быстрый поезд №073А преодолевает его за 13:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073А - проходит за 13:43 часов. Всего между Кролевец и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №073А отправляется в 01:32 утра, а самый поздний - №073А в 01:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кролевец Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.