Find your railway ticket for direction
Svyatoshyn - Turiysk

Svyatoshyn 2200008 Turiysk 2218041

Train schedule Svyatoshyn → Turiysk

Return trains Turiysk → Svyatoshyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svyatoshyn

16:08

Turiysk

00:48

08:40

Dist. 465 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svyatoshyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Turiysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svyatoshyn → Turiysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Svyatoshyn Turiysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svyatoshyn and Turiysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 465 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 08:40 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 08:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Svyatoshyn and Turiysk. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 16:08. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 16:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svyatoshyn and Turiysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Святошино - Турийск

Святошино 2200008 Турийск 2218041

Расписание поездов Святошино → Турийск

Смотреть обратно Турийск → Святошино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Святошино

16:08

Турийск

00:48

08:40

Раст. 465 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Святошино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Турийск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Святошино → Турийск

Чтобы купить жд билет Святошино Турийск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Святошино Турийск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 465 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 08:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 08:40 часов. Всего между Святошино и Турийск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 16:08 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 16:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Святошино Турийск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.