Find your railway ticket for direction
Darnytsya - Veresoch

Darnytsya 2200007 Veresoch 2200045

Train schedule Darnytsya → Veresoch

Return trains Veresoch → Darnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
880К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Slavutych
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Darnytsya

12:37

Veresoch

14:49

02:12

Dist. 150 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Veresoch

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Darnytsya → Veresoch

If you need to buy railway ticket Darnytsya Veresoch online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Darnytsya and Veresoch we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 150 km, and the fastest train №880К arrives in 02:12 hours. The slowest train is №880К and it arrives in 02:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Darnytsya and Veresoch. So far the most earliest train is №880К and it departures at 12:37. And the latest one is №880К, it departures at 12:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Darnytsya and Veresoch starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дарница - Вересочь

Дарница 2200007 Вересочь 2200045

Расписание поездов Дарница → Вересочь

Смотреть обратно Вересочь → Дарница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
880К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Славутич
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дарница

12:37

Вересочь

14:49

02:12

Раст. 150 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вересочь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дарница → Вересочь

Чтобы купить жд билет Дарница Вересочь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дарница Вересочь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 150 км, и самый быстрый поезд №880К преодолевает его за 02:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №880К - проходит за 02:12 часов. Всего между Дарница и Вересочь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №880К отправляется в 12:37 утра, а самый поздний - №880К в 12:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дарница Вересочь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.