Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Volynskii - Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny

Kyiv-Volynskii 2200003 Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny 2218232

Train schedule Kyiv-Volynskii → Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny

Return trains Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny → Kyiv-Volynskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Volynskii

12:36

Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny

19:58

07:22

Dist. 369 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Volynskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Volynskii → Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Volynskii Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Volynskii and Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 369 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 07:22 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 07:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Volynskii and Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 12:36. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 12:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Volynskii and Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Волынский - Здолбунов-Южный

Киев-Волынский 2200003 Здолбунов-Южный 2218232

Расписание поездов Киев-Волынский → Здолбунов-Южный

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов-Южный → Киев-Волынский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Волынский

12:36

Здолбунов-Южный

19:58

07:22

Раст. 369 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов-Южный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Волынский → Здолбунов-Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Волынский Здолбунов-Южный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Волынский Здолбунов-Южный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 369 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 07:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 07:22 часов. Всего между Киев-Волынский и Здолбунов-Южный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 12:36 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 12:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Волынский Здолбунов-Южный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.