Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Volynskii - Sudylkiv

Kyiv-Volynskii 2200003 Sudylkiv 2200145

Train schedule Kyiv-Volynskii → Sudylkiv

Return trains Sudylkiv → Kyiv-Volynskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Volynskii

12:36

Sudylkiv

18:14

05:38

Dist. 295 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Volynskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sudylkiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Volynskii → Sudylkiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Volynskii Sudylkiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Volynskii and Sudylkiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 295 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 05:38 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 05:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Volynskii and Sudylkiv. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 12:36. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 12:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Volynskii and Sudylkiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Волынский - Судилково

Киев-Волынский 2200003 Судилково 2200145

Расписание поездов Киев-Волынский → Судилково

Смотреть обратно Судилково → Киев-Волынский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Волынский

12:36

Судилково

18:14

05:38

Раст. 295 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Судилково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Волынский → Судилково

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Волынский Судилково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Волынский Судилково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 295 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 05:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 05:38 часов. Всего между Киев-Волынский и Судилково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 12:36 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 12:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Волынский Судилково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.