Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Kharliyivka

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Kharliyivka 2200774

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Kharliyivka

Return trains Kharliyivka → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

12:23

Kharliyivka

14:22

01:59

Dist. 112 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Kharliyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Kharliyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Kharliyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 112 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 01:59 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 01:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Kharliyivka. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 12:23. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 12:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Kharliyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Харлеевка

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Харлеевка 2200774

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Харлеевка

Смотреть обратно Харлеевка → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

12:23

Харлеевка

14:22

01:59

Раст. 112 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харлеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Харлеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Харлеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Харлеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 112 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 01:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 01:59 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Харлеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 12:23 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 12:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Харлеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.