Find your railway ticket for direction
Ialama - Manas

Ialama 5700770 Manas 2064213

Train schedule Ialama → Manas

Return trains Manas → Ialama

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ialama

06:40

Manas

10:23

03:43

Dist. 138 km
Show route
Hide route
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ialama

04:05

Manas

09:15

05:10

Dist. 138 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ialama

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Manas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ialama → Manas

If you need to buy railway ticket Ialama Manas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ialama and Manas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 138 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 03:43 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 05:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ialama and Manas. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 04:05. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 06:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ialama and Manas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ялама - Манас

Ялама 5700770 Манас 2064213

Расписание поездов Ялама → Манас

Смотреть обратно Манас → Ялама

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ялама

06:40

Манас

10:23

03:43

Раст. 138 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ялама

04:05

Манас

09:15

05:10

Раст. 138 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ялама

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Манас

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ялама → Манас

Чтобы купить жд билет Ялама Манас онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ялама Манас, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 138 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 03:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 05:10 часов. Всего между Ялама и Манас курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 04:05 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 06:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ялама Манас открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.