Find your railway ticket for direction
Ialama - Karlan Iurt

Ialama 5700770 Karlan Iurt 2064061

Train schedule Ialama → Karlan Iurt

Return trains Karlan Iurt → Ialama

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ialama

04:05

Karlan Iurt

12:32

08:27

Dist. 242 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ialama

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karlan Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ialama → Karlan Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Ialama Karlan Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ialama and Karlan Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 242 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 08:27 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 08:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ialama and Karlan Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 04:05. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 04:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ialama and Karlan Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ялама - Карлан-Юрт

Ялама 5700770 Карлан-Юрт 2064061

Расписание поездов Ялама → Карлан-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Карлан-Юрт → Ялама

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ялама

04:05

Карлан-Юрт

12:32

08:27

Раст. 242 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ялама

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карлан-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ялама → Карлан-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Ялама Карлан-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ялама Карлан-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 242 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 08:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 08:27 часов. Всего между Ялама и Карлан-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 04:05 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 04:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ялама Карлан-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.