Find your railway ticket for direction
Hachmas - Ialama

Hachmas 5700760 Ialama 5700770

Train schedule Hachmas → Ialama

Return trains Ialama → Hachmas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hachmas

05:28

Ialama

06:20

00:52

Dist. 38 km
Show route
Hide route
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hachmas

02:53

Ialama

03:45

00:52

Dist. 38 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hachmas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ialama

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hachmas → Ialama

If you need to buy railway ticket Hachmas Ialama online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hachmas and Ialama we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 38 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 00:52 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 00:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hachmas and Ialama. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 02:53. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 05:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hachmas and Ialama starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хачмас - Ялама

Хачмас 5700760 Ялама 5700770

Расписание поездов Хачмас → Ялама

Смотреть обратно Ялама → Хачмас

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хачмас

05:28

Ялама

06:20

00:52

Раст. 38 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хачмас

02:53

Ялама

03:45

00:52

Раст. 38 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хачмас

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ялама

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хачмас → Ялама

Чтобы купить жд билет Хачмас Ялама онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хачмас Ялама, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 38 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 00:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 00:52 часов. Всего между Хачмас и Ялама курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 02:53 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 05:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хачмас Ялама открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.