Find your railway ticket for direction
Hachmas - Kharkiv-Pas

Hachmas 5700760 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Hachmas → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Hachmas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 2030 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hachmas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hachmas → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Hachmas Kharkiv-Pas online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hachmas and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2030 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 30:44 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 30:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hachmas and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 02:53. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 02:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hachmas and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хачмас - Харьков-Пасс

Хачмас 5700760 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Хачмас → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Хачмас

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хачмас

02:53

Харьков-Пасс

08:37

53:44

Раст. 2030 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хачмас

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хачмас → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Хачмас Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хачмас Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2030 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 53:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 53:44 часов. Всего между Хачмас и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 02:53 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 02:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хачмас Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.