Find your railway ticket for direction
Hachmas - Manas

Hachmas 5700760 Manas 2064213

Train schedule Hachmas → Manas

Return trains Manas → Hachmas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hachmas

05:28

Manas

10:23

04:55

Dist. 176 km
Show route
Hide route
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hachmas

02:53

Manas

09:15

06:22

Dist. 176 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hachmas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Manas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hachmas → Manas

If you need to buy railway ticket Hachmas Manas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hachmas and Manas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 176 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 04:55 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 06:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hachmas and Manas. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 02:53. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 05:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hachmas and Manas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хачмас - Манас

Хачмас 5700760 Манас 2064213

Расписание поездов Хачмас → Манас

Смотреть обратно Манас → Хачмас

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хачмас

05:28

Манас

10:23

04:55

Раст. 176 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хачмас

02:53

Манас

09:15

06:22

Раст. 176 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хачмас

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Манас

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хачмас → Манас

Чтобы купить жд билет Хачмас Манас онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хачмас Манас, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 176 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 04:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 06:22 часов. Всего между Хачмас и Манас курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 02:53 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 05:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хачмас Манас открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.