Find your railway ticket for direction
Hachmas - Kiziliurt

Hachmas 5700760 Kiziliurt 2064063

Train schedule Hachmas → Kiziliurt

Return trains Kiziliurt → Hachmas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hachmas

05:28

Kiziliurt

12:15

06:47

Dist. 268 km
Show route
Hide route
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hachmas

02:53

Kiziliurt

11:45

08:52

Dist. 268 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hachmas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hachmas → Kiziliurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Hachmas Kiziliurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hachmas and Kiziliurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 268 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 06:47 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 08:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hachmas and Kiziliurt. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 02:53. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 05:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hachmas and Kiziliurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хачмас - Кизилюрт

Хачмас 5700760 Кизилюрт 2064063

Расписание поездов Хачмас → Кизилюрт

Смотреть обратно Кизилюрт → Хачмас

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хачмас

05:28

Кизилюрт

12:15

06:47

Раст. 268 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хачмас

02:53

Кизилюрт

11:45

08:52

Раст. 268 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хачмас

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хачмас → Кизилюрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Хачмас Кизилюрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хачмас Кизилюрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 268 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 06:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 08:52 часов. Всего между Хачмас и Кизилюрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 02:53 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 05:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хачмас Кизилюрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.