PROIZD™ – train Hachmas - Astrahan 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Hachmas – Astrahan 1

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
01:35
38h 37min
03:22
Baku Pass Moskva Kurskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Hachmas Astrahan 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hachmas and Astrahan 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 698 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 14:37 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 14:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hachmas and Astrahan 1. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 05:33. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 05:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hachmas and Astrahan 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хачмас - Астрахань 1

Хачмас 5700760 Астрахань 1 2020600

Расписание поездов Хачмас → Астрахань 1

Смотреть обратно Астрахань 1 → Хачмас

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хачмас

05:28

Астрахань 1

20:08

14:40

Раст. 698 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хачмас

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Астрахань 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хачмас → Астрахань 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Хачмас Астрахань 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хачмас Астрахань 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 698 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 14:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 14:40 часов. Всего между Хачмас и Астрахань 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 05:28 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 05:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хачмас Астрахань 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.