Find your railway ticket for direction
Hachmas - Jerdevka

Hachmas 5700760 Jerdevka 2014440

Train schedule Hachmas → Jerdevka

Return trains Jerdevka → Hachmas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hachmas

05:28

Jerdevka

15:01

33:33

Dist. 1619 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hachmas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jerdevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hachmas → Jerdevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Hachmas Jerdevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hachmas and Jerdevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1619 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 33:33 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 33:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hachmas and Jerdevka. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 05:28. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 05:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hachmas and Jerdevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хачмас - Жердевка

Хачмас 5700760 Жердевка 2014440

Расписание поездов Хачмас → Жердевка

Смотреть обратно Жердевка → Хачмас

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хачмас

05:28

Жердевка

15:01

33:33

Раст. 1619 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хачмас

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жердевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хачмас → Жердевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Хачмас Жердевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хачмас Жердевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1619 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 33:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 33:33 часов. Всего между Хачмас и Жердевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 05:28 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 05:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хачмас Жердевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.