Find your railway ticket for direction
Sumgait - Baku Pass

Sumgait 5700711 Baku Pass 5700000

Train schedule Sumgait → Baku Pass

Return trains Baku Pass → Sumgait

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sumgait

03:21

Baku Pass

04:15

00:54

Dist. 40 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sumgait

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baku Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sumgait → Baku Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Sumgait Baku Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sumgait and Baku Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 40 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 00:54 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 00:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sumgait and Baku Pass. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 03:21. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 03:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sumgait and Baku Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сумгаит - Баку-Пасс

Сумгаит 5700711 Баку-Пасс 5700000

Расписание поездов Сумгаит → Баку-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Баку-Пасс → Сумгаит

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сумгаит

03:21

Баку-Пасс

04:15

00:54

Раст. 40 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сумгаит

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Баку-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сумгаит → Баку-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Сумгаит Баку-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сумгаит Баку-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 40 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 00:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 00:54 часов. Всего между Сумгаит и Баку-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 03:21 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 03:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сумгаит Баку-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.