Find your railway ticket for direction
Sumgait - Kharkiv-Pas

Sumgait 5700711 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Sumgait → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Sumgait

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sumgait

23:25

Kharkiv-Pas

08:37

57:12

Dist. 2154 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sumgait

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sumgait → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Sumgait Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sumgait and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2154 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 57:12 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 57:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sumgait and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 23:25. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 23:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sumgait and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сумгаит - Харьков-Пасс

Сумгаит 5700711 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Сумгаит → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Сумгаит

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сумгаит

23:25

Харьков-Пасс

08:37

57:12

Раст. 2154 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сумгаит

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сумгаит → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Сумгаит Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сумгаит Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2154 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 57:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 57:12 часов. Всего между Сумгаит и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 23:25 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 23:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сумгаит Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.