Find your railway ticket for direction
Sumgait - Artezian

Sumgait 5700711 Artezian 2064116

Train schedule Sumgait → Artezian

Return trains Artezian → Sumgait

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sumgait

02:09

Artezian

16:19

14:10

Dist. 599 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sumgait

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Artezian

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sumgait → Artezian

If you need to buy railway ticket Sumgait Artezian online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sumgait and Artezian we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 599 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 14:10 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 14:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sumgait and Artezian. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 02:09. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 02:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sumgait and Artezian starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сумгаит - Артезиан

Сумгаит 5700711 Артезиан 2064116

Расписание поездов Сумгаит → Артезиан

Смотреть обратно Артезиан → Сумгаит

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сумгаит

02:09

Артезиан

16:19

14:10

Раст. 599 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сумгаит

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Артезиан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сумгаит → Артезиан

Чтобы купить жд билет Сумгаит Артезиан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сумгаит Артезиан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 599 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 14:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 14:10 часов. Всего между Сумгаит и Артезиан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 02:09 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 02:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сумгаит Артезиан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.