Find your railway ticket for direction
Baku Pass - Ialama

Baku Pass 5700000 Ialama 5700770

Train schedule Baku Pass → Ialama

Return trains Ialama → Baku Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baku Pass

01:15

Ialama

06:20

05:05

Dist. 202 km
Show route
Hide route
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baku Pass

22:30

Ialama

03:45

05:15

Dist. 202 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baku Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ialama

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baku Pass → Ialama

If you need to buy railway ticket Baku Pass Ialama online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baku Pass and Ialama we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 202 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 05:05 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 05:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Baku Pass and Ialama. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 01:15. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 22:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baku Pass and Ialama starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Баку-Пасс - Ялама

Баку-Пасс 5700000 Ялама 5700770

Расписание поездов Баку-Пасс → Ялама

Смотреть обратно Ялама → Баку-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Баку-Пасс

01:15

Ялама

06:20

05:05

Раст. 202 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Баку-Пасс

22:30

Ялама

03:45

05:15

Раст. 202 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Баку-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ялама

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Баку-Пасс → Ялама

Чтобы купить жд билет Баку-Пасс Ялама онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Баку-Пасс Ялама, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 202 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 05:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 05:15 часов. Всего между Баку-Пасс и Ялама курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 01:15 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 22:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Баку-Пасс Ялама открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.