Find your railway ticket for direction
Baku Pass - Manas

Baku Pass 5700000 Manas 2064213

Train schedule Baku Pass → Manas

Return trains Manas → Baku Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baku Pass

01:15

Manas

10:23

09:08

Dist. 340 km
Show route
Hide route
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baku Pass

22:30

Manas

09:15

10:45

Dist. 340 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baku Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Manas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baku Pass → Manas

If you need to buy railway ticket Baku Pass Manas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baku Pass and Manas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 340 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 09:08 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 10:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Baku Pass and Manas. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 01:15. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 22:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baku Pass and Manas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Баку-Пасс - Манас

Баку-Пасс 5700000 Манас 2064213

Расписание поездов Баку-Пасс → Манас

Смотреть обратно Манас → Баку-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Баку-Пасс

01:15

Манас

10:23

09:08

Раст. 340 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Баку-Пасс

22:30

Манас

09:15

10:45

Раст. 340 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Баку-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Манас

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Баку-Пасс → Манас

Чтобы купить жд билет Баку-Пасс Манас онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Баку-Пасс Манас, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 340 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 09:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 10:45 часов. Всего между Баку-Пасс и Манас курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 01:15 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 22:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Баку-Пасс Манас открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.