Find your railway ticket for direction
Baku Pass - Kavkazskaia

Baku Pass 5700000 Kavkazskaia 2064160

Train schedule Baku Pass → Kavkazskaia

Return trains Kavkazskaia → Baku Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baku Pass

22:30

Kavkazskaia

05:12

30:42

Dist. 1029 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baku Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kavkazskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baku Pass → Kavkazskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Baku Pass Kavkazskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baku Pass and Kavkazskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1029 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 30:42 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 30:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baku Pass and Kavkazskaia. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 22:30. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 22:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baku Pass and Kavkazskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Баку-Пасс - Кавказская

Баку-Пасс 5700000 Кавказская 2064160

Расписание поездов Баку-Пасс → Кавказская

Смотреть обратно Кавказская → Баку-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Баку-Пасс

22:30

Кавказская

05:12

30:42

Раст. 1029 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Баку-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кавказская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Баку-Пасс → Кавказская

Чтобы купить жд билет Баку-Пасс Кавказская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Баку-Пасс Кавказская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1029 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 30:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 30:42 часов. Всего между Баку-Пасс и Кавказская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 22:30 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 22:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Баку-Пасс Кавказская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.