Find your railway ticket for direction
Baku Pass - Kiziliurt

Baku Pass 5700000 Kiziliurt 2064063

Train schedule Baku Pass → Kiziliurt

Return trains Kiziliurt → Baku Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baku Pass

01:15

Kiziliurt

12:15

11:00

Dist. 432 km
Show route
Hide route
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baku Pass

22:30

Kiziliurt

11:45

13:15

Dist. 432 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baku Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baku Pass → Kiziliurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Baku Pass Kiziliurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baku Pass and Kiziliurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 432 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 11:00 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 13:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Baku Pass and Kiziliurt. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 01:15. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 22:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baku Pass and Kiziliurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Баку-Пасс - Кизилюрт

Баку-Пасс 5700000 Кизилюрт 2064063

Расписание поездов Баку-Пасс → Кизилюрт

Смотреть обратно Кизилюрт → Баку-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Баку-Пасс

01:15

Кизилюрт

12:15

11:00

Раст. 432 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Баку-Пасс

22:30

Кизилюрт

11:45

13:15

Раст. 432 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Баку-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Баку-Пасс → Кизилюрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Баку-Пасс Кизилюрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Баку-Пасс Кизилюрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 432 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 11:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 13:15 часов. Всего между Баку-Пасс и Кизилюрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 01:15 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 22:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Баку-Пасс Кизилюрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.