Find your railway ticket for direction
Baku Pass - Jerdevka

Baku Pass 5700000 Jerdevka 2014440

Train schedule Baku Pass → Jerdevka

Return trains Jerdevka → Baku Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baku Pass

01:15

Jerdevka

15:01

37:46

Dist. 1783 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baku Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jerdevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baku Pass → Jerdevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Baku Pass Jerdevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baku Pass and Jerdevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1783 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 37:46 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 37:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baku Pass and Jerdevka. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 01:15. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 01:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baku Pass and Jerdevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Баку-Пасс - Жердевка

Баку-Пасс 5700000 Жердевка 2014440

Расписание поездов Баку-Пасс → Жердевка

Смотреть обратно Жердевка → Баку-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Баку-Пасс

01:15

Жердевка

15:01

37:46

Раст. 1783 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Баку-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жердевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Баку-Пасс → Жердевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Баку-Пасс Жердевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Баку-Пасс Жердевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1783 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 37:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 37:46 часов. Всего между Баку-Пасс и Жердевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 01:15 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 01:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Баку-Пасс Жердевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.