Find your railway ticket for direction
Tobol - Astana

Tobol 2709980 Astana 2708000

Train schedule Tobol → Astana

Return trains Astana → Tobol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tobol

11:29

Astana

22:10

10:41

Dist. 664 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tobol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Astana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tobol → Astana

If you need to buy railway ticket Tobol Astana online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tobol and Astana we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 664 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 10:41 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 10:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tobol and Astana. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 11:29. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 11:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tobol and Astana starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тобол - Астана

Тобол 2709980 Астана 2708000

Расписание поездов Тобол → Астана

Смотреть обратно Астана → Тобол

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тобол

11:29

Астана

22:10

10:41

Раст. 664 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тобол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Астана

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тобол → Астана

Чтобы купить жд билет Тобол Астана онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тобол Астана, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 664 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 10:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 10:41 часов. Всего между Тобол и Астана курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 11:29 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 11:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тобол Астана открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.