Find your railway ticket for direction
Chelgashi - Kushmurun

Chelgashi 2709950 Kushmurun 2708945

Train schedule Chelgashi → Kushmurun

Return trains Kushmurun → Chelgashi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chelgashi

00:45

Kushmurun

01:47

01:02

Dist. 82 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chelgashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kushmurun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chelgashi → Kushmurun

If you need to buy railway ticket Chelgashi Kushmurun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chelgashi and Kushmurun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 82 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 01:02 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 01:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chelgashi and Kushmurun. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 00:45. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 00:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chelgashi and Kushmurun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челгаши - Кушмурун

Челгаши 2709950 Кушмурун 2708945

Расписание поездов Челгаши → Кушмурун

Смотреть обратно Кушмурун → Челгаши

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челгаши

00:45

Кушмурун

01:47

01:02

Раст. 82 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кушмурун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челгаши → Кушмурун

Чтобы купить жд билет Челгаши Кушмурун онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челгаши Кушмурун, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 82 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 01:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 01:02 часов. Всего между Челгаши и Кушмурун курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 00:45 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 00:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челгаши Кушмурун открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.