Find your railway ticket for direction
Chelgashi - Djaltyr

Chelgashi 2709950 Djaltyr 2708910

Train schedule Chelgashi → Djaltyr

Return trains Djaltyr → Chelgashi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chelgashi

15:28

Djaltyr

20:27

04:59

Dist. 313 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chelgashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Djaltyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chelgashi → Djaltyr

If you need to buy railway ticket Chelgashi Djaltyr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chelgashi and Djaltyr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 313 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 04:59 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 04:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chelgashi and Djaltyr. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 15:28. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 15:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chelgashi and Djaltyr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челгаши - Джалтыр

Челгаши 2709950 Джалтыр 2708910

Расписание поездов Челгаши → Джалтыр

Смотреть обратно Джалтыр → Челгаши

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челгаши

15:28

Джалтыр

20:27

04:59

Раст. 313 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Джалтыр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челгаши → Джалтыр

Чтобы купить жд билет Челгаши Джалтыр онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челгаши Джалтыр, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 313 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 04:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 04:59 часов. Всего между Челгаши и Джалтыр курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 15:28 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 15:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челгаши Джалтыр открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.