Find your railway ticket for direction
Chelgashi - Irchenko

Chelgashi 2709950 Irchenko 2708887

Train schedule Chelgashi → Irchenko

Return trains Irchenko → Chelgashi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chelgashi

15:28

Irchenko

19:35

04:07

Dist. 261 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chelgashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Irchenko

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chelgashi → Irchenko

If you need to buy railway ticket Chelgashi Irchenko online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chelgashi and Irchenko we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 261 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 04:07 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 04:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chelgashi and Irchenko. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 15:28. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 15:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chelgashi and Irchenko starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челгаши - Ирченко

Челгаши 2709950 Ирченко 2708887

Расписание поездов Челгаши → Ирченко

Смотреть обратно Ирченко → Челгаши

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челгаши

15:28

Ирченко

19:35

04:07

Раст. 261 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ирченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челгаши → Ирченко

Чтобы купить жд билет Челгаши Ирченко онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челгаши Ирченко, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 261 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 04:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 04:07 часов. Всего между Челгаши и Ирченко курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 15:28 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 15:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челгаши Ирченко открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.