Find your railway ticket for direction
Chelgashi - Rostoshskii

Chelgashi 2709950 Rostoshskii 2704958

Train schedule Chelgashi → Rostoshskii

Return trains Rostoshskii → Chelgashi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chelgashi

00:45

Rostoshskii

03:05

26:20

Dist. 1336 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chelgashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rostoshskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chelgashi → Rostoshskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Chelgashi Rostoshskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chelgashi and Rostoshskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1336 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 26:20 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 26:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chelgashi and Rostoshskii. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 00:45. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 00:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chelgashi and Rostoshskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челгаши - Ростошский

Челгаши 2709950 Ростошский 2704958

Расписание поездов Челгаши → Ростошский

Смотреть обратно Ростошский → Челгаши

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челгаши

00:45

Ростошский

03:05

26:20

Раст. 1336 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ростошский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челгаши → Ростошский

Чтобы купить жд билет Челгаши Ростошский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челгаши Ростошский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1336 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 26:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 26:20 часов. Всего между Челгаши и Ростошский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 00:45 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 00:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челгаши Ростошский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.