Find your railway ticket for direction
Chelgashi - Kharkiv-Pas

Chelgashi 2709950 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Chelgashi → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Chelgashi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chelgashi

00:45

Kharkiv-Pas

07:38

54:53

Dist. 2721 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chelgashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chelgashi → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Chelgashi Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chelgashi and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2721 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 54:53 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 54:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chelgashi and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 00:45. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 00:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chelgashi and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челгаши - Харьков-Пасс

Челгаши 2709950 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Челгаши → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Челгаши

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челгаши

00:45

Харьков-Пасс

07:38

54:53

Раст. 2721 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челгаши → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Челгаши Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челгаши Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2721 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 54:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 54:53 часов. Всего между Челгаши и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 00:45 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 00:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челгаши Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.