Find your railway ticket for direction
Chelgashi - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Chelgashi 2709950 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Chelgashi → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Chelgashi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chelgashi

00:45

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

16:12

03:27

Dist. 3210 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chelgashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chelgashi → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Chelgashi Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chelgashi and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3210 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 03:27 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 03:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chelgashi and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 00:45. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 00:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chelgashi and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челгаши - Киев-Пассажирский

Челгаши 2709950 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Челгаши → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Челгаши

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челгаши

00:45

Киев-Пассажирский

16:12

03:27

Раст. 3210 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челгаши → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Челгаши Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челгаши Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3210 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 03:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 03:27 часов. Всего между Челгаши и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 00:45 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 00:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челгаши Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.