Find your railway ticket for direction
Chelgashi - Balashov Pass

Chelgashi 2709950 Balashov Pass 2014737

Train schedule Chelgashi → Balashov Pass

Return trains Balashov Pass → Chelgashi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Balashov Pass



Dist. 2049 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chelgashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chelgashi → Balashov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Chelgashi Balashov Pass online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chelgashi and Balashov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2049 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 39:51 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 39:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chelgashi and Balashov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 00:45. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 00:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chelgashi and Balashov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челгаши - Балашов-Пассажирский

Челгаши 2709950 Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737

Расписание поездов Челгаши → Балашов-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Балашов-Пассажирский → Челгаши

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челгаши

00:45

Балашов-Пассажирский

16:36

39:51

Раст. 2049 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челгаши → Балашов-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Челгаши Балашов-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челгаши Балашов-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2049 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 39:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 39:51 часов. Всего между Челгаши и Балашов-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 00:45 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 00:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челгаши Балашов-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.