Find your railway ticket for direction
Chelgashi - Ostrogojsk

Chelgashi 2709950 Ostrogojsk 2014515

Train schedule Chelgashi → Ostrogojsk

Return trains Ostrogojsk → Chelgashi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chelgashi

00:45

Ostrogojsk

23:26

46:41

Dist. 2394 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chelgashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ostrogojsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chelgashi → Ostrogojsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Chelgashi Ostrogojsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chelgashi and Ostrogojsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2394 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 46:41 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 46:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chelgashi and Ostrogojsk. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 00:45. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 00:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chelgashi and Ostrogojsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челгаши - Острогожск

Челгаши 2709950 Острогожск 2014515

Расписание поездов Челгаши → Острогожск

Смотреть обратно Острогожск → Челгаши

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челгаши

00:45

Острогожск

23:26

46:41

Раст. 2394 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Острогожск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челгаши → Острогожск

Чтобы купить жд билет Челгаши Острогожск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челгаши Острогожск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2394 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 46:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 46:41 часов. Всего между Челгаши и Острогожск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 00:45 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 00:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челгаши Острогожск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.