Find your railway ticket for direction
Chelgashi - Alekseevka

Chelgashi 2709950 Alekseevka 2014460

Train schedule Chelgashi → Alekseevka

Return trains Alekseevka → Chelgashi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chelgashi

00:45

Alekseevka

00:23

47:38

Dist. 2438 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chelgashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alekseevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chelgashi → Alekseevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chelgashi Alekseevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chelgashi and Alekseevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2438 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 47:38 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 47:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chelgashi and Alekseevka. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 00:45. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 00:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chelgashi and Alekseevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Челгаши - Алексеевка

Челгаши 2709950 Алексеевка 2014460

Расписание поездов Челгаши → Алексеевка

Смотреть обратно Алексеевка → Челгаши

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Челгаши

00:45

Алексеевка

00:23

47:38

Раст. 2438 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Челгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Челгаши → Алексеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Челгаши Алексеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Челгаши Алексеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2438 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 47:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 47:38 часов. Всего между Челгаши и Алексеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 00:45 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 00:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Челгаши Алексеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.