Find your railway ticket for direction
Amankargai - Chelgashi

Amankargai 2709942 Chelgashi 2709950

Train schedule Amankargai → Chelgashi

Return trains Chelgashi → Amankargai

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Amankargai

13:24

Chelgashi

15:25

02:01

Dist. 121 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Amankargai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chelgashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Amankargai → Chelgashi

If you need to buy railway ticket Amankargai Chelgashi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Amankargai and Chelgashi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 121 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 02:01 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 02:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Amankargai and Chelgashi. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 13:24. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 13:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Amankargai and Chelgashi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аманкарагай - Челгаши

Аманкарагай 2709942 Челгаши 2709950

Расписание поездов Аманкарагай → Челгаши

Смотреть обратно Челгаши → Аманкарагай

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аманкарагай

13:24

Челгаши

15:25

02:01

Раст. 121 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аманкарагай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аманкарагай → Челгаши

Чтобы купить жд билет Аманкарагай Челгаши онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аманкарагай Челгаши, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 121 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 02:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 02:01 часов. Всего между Аманкарагай и Челгаши курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 13:24 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 13:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аманкарагай Челгаши открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.